Your data is important and should be treated that way. In order to give you a better insight into how our platform works, we have prepared the process in the following in a simple and transparent manner.
Everything starts with your entry on the start page: You write a secret message in the field, set the duration and confirm by clicking on the green button.
Your secret will immediately be encrypted and transmitted to our server and stored there.
Share your secret
You will be shown a link under which your secret can be accessed exactly once.
As soon as you have sent your secret, the recipient can access it via the link. Once the person has viewed the secret, it cannot be accessed a second time.
It's that easy to share passwords and secret messages over the Internet. Below you will find other approaches that you can consider to increase the security of the transfer.